Watch Bill-O lose his cool and shove an Obama staffer.

The ego of that man..its freaking amazing.

I am glad that candidates refuse to deal with Faux News. Kucinich, does attempt to take them on..and he has big brass ones to even attempt that. But I think shutting them out is the best way to handle the News Corp bullies and liars. The Secret Service made Billy leave..makes me smile don’t cha know? 😉

About Dusty, hells most vocal bitch

I am a..brown Cali bitch that is quite the opinionated,political, pain-in-the-ass, in your face kinda girl that also loves baseball and music to a fault. Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the universe.--Albert Einstein-*

Posted on January 7, 2008, in Bill-O, Obama. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment