Well, how the hell are the brown females voting??

I am really tired of the MSNBC pundits telling me how the white males voted, the old white females voted, the blacks voted and how the brown vote went..

Tell me how the agitated brown bitches voted that want an end to the Iraq war, ok smart guys? Jesus…

Obama is now 8-0, Hillary 0-8 in the recent primaries and caucus’s. If that doesn’t tell you the majority of the voters are voting for the black guy..I don’t know what other sign you all need.

Tomorrow Obama is supposed to make a major policy address. I will be watching, believe you me. His speech tonight in Madison, WI was more populist than any I have listened to so far..it made me smile 😉

But really..how are those brown bitches like me voting boyz? Cuz I haven’t signed on the dotted line for any candidate yet. Now, a word from Bakersfield’s own Merle Haggard:

http://static.ning.com/PeaceOverParty/widgets/video/flvplayer/flvplayer.swf?v=2.3%3A3066
Find more videos like this on PeaceOverParty.org

About Dusty, hells most vocal bitch

I am a..brown Cali bitch that is quite the opinionated,political, pain-in-the-ass, in your face kinda girl that also loves baseball and music to a fault. Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the universe.--Albert Einstein-*

Posted on February 12, 2008, in 08Election, Hillary Clinton, Obama, Presidential Candidates. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

