I’m back!!!!!!!!!


I know..no one missed me, and life went on in spite of the fact that I was at the mercy of my yuppie sista from hell for five freaking days.

I got home just in time to watch the PA primary madness. Lawd knows this is important..to whom you say? Well, I was thinking ol Hill…

Then, I heard that even if she loses in PA..she ain’t tossing in the towel. GAWD, what is it going to take???

I hope to get back in the thick of things quickly…I have over 800 news alert emails and I have no idea how many other types of emails to address.

I missed you all..all eight of my regular readers..your the reason I keep on bloggin..and I heart you all. Your thoughts are important to me, and your pov is spot on. I send you folks a big wet smooch..now I gotta wade through the mail and see what transpired whilst I was sloggin away for the woman that swears she is related to me.

If there is something critical I missed…please..feel free to enlighten me in the comments. 🙂

About Dusty, hells most vocal bitch

I am a..brown Cali bitch that is quite the opinionated,political, pain-in-the-ass, in your face kinda girl that also loves baseball and music to a fault. Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the universe.--Albert Einstein-*

Posted on April 22, 2008, in Politics. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

