Check out Sirens Chronicles…okey dokey?


Because the designer Craig and I spent a full day and a half working on it. Craig did all the heavy lifting…. I just bitched, demanded or agreed.

Plus, its Sunday and I always try my damnedest to direct some folks to the best little group blog in the blogosphere that no one knows about. I am tired of it being a well-kept secret.

Fran has a good post up that breaks down the Rethugs convention.

Carol breaks down the whole damn 08 Presidential Election.

Betmo’s great post about Palin and her wingnutty church and pastor. Complete w/video!

Those are just a few of the posts awaiting your readership people…come on, humor me ok? ;>)

About Dusty, hells most vocal bitch

I am a..brown Cali bitch that is quite the opinionated,political, pain-in-the-ass, in your face kinda girl that also loves baseball and music to a fault. Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the universe.--Albert Einstein-*

Posted on September 6, 2008, in Sirens Chronicles. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

