A little fun for the masses suffering through the recession..

Personally, I am dogsitting here:

But I have a fucking cold, so it’s not so much fun this time around in the wine country of Temecula. Plus, the pool isn’t heated damn it. So I sleep alot, blow my nose a lot and bitch a LOT…to the dogs.

But, I did manage to get around the blogosphere today and found this gem at OkJimm’s place. I have purchased the following as Xmas gifts for some friends and family members:

For my brother, the Jesus freak:
For Betmo, a Dashboard Buddha:
And for the rednecks in Bakersfield who are pissed that a Black Man was elected President:

And finally, for Utah Savage, some temporary tatoo’s..
Gotta go find something to blow my nose into…I have used all the toilet paper I think..

About Dusty, hells most vocal bitch

I am a..brown Cali bitch that is quite the opinionated,political, pain-in-the-ass, in your face kinda girl that also loves baseball and music to a fault. Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the universe.--Albert Einstein-*

Posted on November 13, 2008, in Politics. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

