What did you say?:?

Mommie Dearest…she is moving back to Cali. Of course every year she says that at the end of the winter when she heads back, on her broom, to Missouri. 

But I feel this time she means it. Dunno why, but I do.

I am experiencing a plethora of emo’s right now about this development, since this winter is the first time in years I have spent any quality time w/the ole biddy. 

And, amazingly enough…she never once instigated any drama. Drama = being hospitalized.

My Republican sista will be torn as well as Mum will be living with her in Sandy Eggo. 

At least Mum and I agree politically. 

Gotta go think on this awhile…have a good Saturday folks. 😉

About Dusty, hells most vocal bitch

I am a..brown Cali bitch that is quite the opinionated,political, pain-in-the-ass, in your face kinda girl that also loves baseball and music to a fault. Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the universe.--Albert Einstein-*

Posted on March 7, 2009, in Politics. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

