Going home tomorrow!!!!


I swear to Buddha, I will never again stay anywhere that does not have INTERNET ACCESS!!!

I took a bunch of photos today of Ocean Beach CA…my home for many years. They are uploading to Flickr at the pace of a fucking snail right now.

I will post them tomorrow with commentary. I love and miss OB..as an Obecian (O-Bee-shun), it will always be my home town.

Did anyone miss me? I missed all of you freaks, believe me! 😉

About Dusty, hells most vocal bitch

I am a..brown Cali bitch that is quite the opinionated,political, pain-in-the-ass, in your face kinda girl that also loves baseball and music to a fault. Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the universe.--Albert Einstein-*

Posted on July 29, 2009, in What I did on my so-called summer vacation. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. I am a bit behind so to be honest I can't say that I missed you. But what I can say is that I hope you have a really really good time at a place you have such fond memories of. The other thing is that I very much enjoyed previous post on Rickey Henderson. Although I haven't watched baseball for years or even have a TV I have watched Mr. Henderson in action plenty and I enjoyed every bit of it. Have a great time Dusty.

  2. I missed you.

    Signed,
    A freak who has been very quiet lately

  3. looking forward to your obecian pix, dusty.  have a wonderful time!  😎

  4. You were away?

    I have been really busy. In light of the beer summit, I have taken it upon myself to send the White House a comprehensive list of 100% American beers that kick Buswiesers ass.

    Like….STONE PALE ALE! Brewed by the Stone Brewing Company in SAN DIEGO! Good shit – fit for a President.

    Bud??? Really??? Out of a fucking can??!?!!? What the shit?!?!

  5.    Glad to have you back Dusty. Stay safe! I don't know how you do it, when I can't write I feel cheated! Look forward to your update!

  6. Lazy..Stone Pale Ale is righteous brew!!!! I love you for mentioning it dude! 😉

  7. I have been going crazy the whole damn week m'dear Guest. I have to write or I get depressed and batshit nutty. Thank you for reading my weird-ass musings! Hugs!

  8. Uploading them as I type this Nonnie..I so missed your grand artwork dear lady! 😉

  9. I love you Lisa..and if your life is good, then don't sweat the small stuff like blogging dear woman. Hugs!

  10. Thank you One Fly you wonderful man! 😉

Leave a Reply

