Zombie Stripper ahead.

A CalTrans sign on a freeway in my wonderful, but flat-fucking-broke state of California:


The officials at CalTrans thought it was funny the first time..now they just shut off the sign and change it back immediately.

I would find it funny every time..and I bet Randal would too. 😉

About Dusty, hells most vocal bitch

I am a..brown Cali bitch that is quite the opinionated,political, pain-in-the-ass, in your face kinda girl that also loves baseball and music to a fault. Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the universe.--Albert Einstein-*

Posted on July 30, 2009, in funny shit, Zombie Stripper. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Blatantly stolen by Californian yuksters, from an Austin, TX electronic street sign that read, “CAUTION: ZOMBIES AHEAD.” You can see the original sign on the Rachel Maddow Show's lead-in to “holy mackeral moments.”
    😀

  2. That is where I caught the tail-end of the story on it Karen! So I googled it. Stolen from Austin eh? You folks in Austin are cool woman! 😎

  3. So that's how I'm viewed, as one giant pig? I can live with that, though with a zombie stripper? Instead of bills in the g-string, she takes bites of your brain. Ouch!

  4. Randal, you know you are a man-ho…that's why we love you so! 😉

  5. she takes bites of your brain. Ouch!

    Well, it depends on how she looks. I know it, I'ma  pig as well.

  6. BB…I adore male pigs..unless of course they are extreme rightwing nutters. 😉

  7. If you can't DCap, you certainly can in mine! 😉

  8. Randal's out there creating them gah-dam zombie strippers for his own evil tittilation – Of course he's pleased.

    ;>)

  9. That sign is definitely in Portland:
    http://www.kgw.com/video/mostpopular-index.html?nvid=384892

    The Lucky Devil Lounge (in the background there) is on Powell St. in SE Portland.

Leave a Reply

