If you want the DOJ to stop by for a visit..just use a couple of buzzwords.


The boys at the Dept of Justice stopped by this morning. Here is the info from my sitemeter:

Domain Name usdoj.gov ? (United States Government)
IP Address 149.101.1.# (US Dept of Justice)
ISP US Dept of Justice
Location
Continent : North America
Country : United States (Facts)
State : Maryland
City : Potomac
Lat/Long : 39.023, -77.1993 (Map)
Language English (United States)
en-us
Operating System Microsoft WinXP
Browser Netscape 7.1
Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; en-US; rv:1.4) Gecko/20030624 Netscape/7.1 (CK-DNJ71R1)
Javascript version 1.5
Monitor

Resolution : 1024 x 768
Color Depth : 32 bits

Time of Visit Jul 26 2006 7:52:22 am
Last Page View Jul 26 2006 7:52:22 am
Visit Length 0 seconds
Page Views 1
Referring URL http://technorati.com/tag/FOIA
Visit Entry Page http://leftwingnutjo…uesswhy-dont-ya.html
Visit Exit Page http://leftwingnutjo…uesswhy-dont-ya.html
Out Click
Time Zone UTC-5:00
Visitor’s Time Jul 26 2006 10:52:22 am

It seems they use Technorati to see who’s blogging about key words..mine today was the Freedom of Information Act, or FOIA for short. THANKS FOR THE HIT BOYS! You guys are doing a shitty job and I hope your all unemployed soon 🙂 These guys either don’t care if we know they are peeking or cant figure out how to go into stealth mode on the internet..jeez.

So, I would like to suggest we all use the technorati tag of “FOIA” regardless of the topic of our posts and keep those fucktards busy as hell reading ALL OUR BLOGS. Fuck em, they are a waste of our taxpaying dollars anyway.

Tags: ,,,,
Edit: A different branch of the government stopped by this evening,the Office of the US Courts..they googled the NSA and Judge Kennelly. You folks need to start looking for the terrorists, or perhaps we aren’t paying you enough to do your fucking job? If its the latter, find other employment in the private sector.

About Dusty, hells most vocal bitch

I am a..brown Cali bitch that is quite the opinionated,political, pain-in-the-ass, in your face kinda girl that also loves baseball and music to a fault. Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the universe.--Albert Einstein-*

Posted on July 26, 2006, in Politics. Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. well, good for you for giving the fucktards a big howdy…wow..unreal.yup- I had a bunch of trolls with the same ip last summer- whatcha know??? shocking…

  2. I’ve been graced with them once or twice myself. Also Central Command down in Florida. And my rant on LIEberman got me a visit from senator Dodd’s office!Given the level of unhappiness with things as they are among honest people inside our Government, it is entirely possible that we are getting “dissident” readers. It doesn’t necessarily have to be Chimperor snoops, although the case probably is that Alberto’s thugz are looking for something to do-Lord knows there is no crime in America for the DoJ to be interested in.

  3. Of course it could be a “sympathizer” for the left. But I have no sympathy for anyone that works for the Federal Government. If you have morals you need to find a real job,working for the Shrub is not a good thing to put on your resume lately :pThe workplace servers should be able to catch this kind of crap if they are screwing off at work. I had a former employer who pretty much tied us up from surfing the ‘net on his time,plus they kept a log of every site any employee visited. He was a Republican as I recall.

  4. Awesome blog!I love that $20 bill of Bush…Perfect!A conservative friend of mine (who I am always at odds with) just started a blog called ‘Flipping Coins’. This blog is really an extension of our debates with one another.I, Ernest Oliver handle the liberal view points while Max Atlas handle the right (which is wrong) side.Drop in if you get a chance and give us your 2-cents worth!!Peace

  5. Plus they weren’t even here long enough to read your post. How rude of them, they could have least read your post and left a comment.

  6. hey, give their network security guy a call:OrgTechPhone: +1-202-307-6846OrgTechEmail: EWS@usdoj.govper arin.net

  7. Those buttholes were visiting me pretty regularly for awhile too. It’s so Big Brother! Baiting them is very easy, and so entertaining. Git it girl!

  8. Been around long enough to be sure they know every move we make. Who we talk to on the phone, where our e-mail or land mail goes or where it comes from, and what is in it. Theres a possibility that what goes out in our trash is checked out. I hope so, I have to do something with the waste when I clean the cats litter box and the dog run. I don’t let it bother me anymore, it doesn’t change a thing that I think do or say. Just think, your blog sites might be re-educating a federal employee somewhere. One day their job just might wake them up to the truth.God Bless America, God Save The Republic.

  9. “Unemployed” That’s funny. I love it when you give em hell, Dusty. They visit me, too. Bless their pea-pickin little brains.

  10. PoP..they were here 10 seconds..that is long enough to read and comment..of course they WONT comment. My beloved Peacechicklet..they suck, even if they are sympathic to us, they suck..they work for the enemy.David..I have always worked on the premise that they are watching me. It doesnt’ bother me in the least.

  11. Fuck Bush–that fucking fucker!Do you think that’s overkill?😛

  12. Bush is an assmunching-clusterfuck-peckerwood- assclown.Thats on his best day. Most days he a facsist-fuckstick-wadball-asshat-buttsniffer.Fuck him and fuck you wankers at the NSA.Gotta be careful about those buzzwords Dusty. BTW your blog is the bomb. It explodes with information. Reading it is like carjacking a bus full of fun. Did I say fuck Bush yet?

  13. my husband says- voice of reason?- that the internet is currently public domain so that the government surfing the web is legal at this point. it would be like me surfing your site out of the blue. my problem is that they use this in conjunction with getting my library card info, phone records, internet usage, etc. welcome to big brother.

  14. Fucking blogger can kiss my ever-loving ass. I haven’t been able to post a comment all fucking night.

  15. Oh great..it took THAT one just fine!Betmo, I know its a public domain..but a waste of our tax dollars. They need to find Bin Laden, if hes still out there, and leave us the hell alone.Firecrow..you rock darlin 🙂Deanna..I heart you girl!

  16. so- you got up at 4 in the morning to post? 🙂 they aren’t interested in finding bin laden. they are interested in keeping the wars going so that they can continue to consolidate power so that when ’08 comes- it’s going to be whoops- the president is staying on- no elections this go around. mark me- i see the writing on the walls.

  17. Hey, you ever think that they do it just to make you think they are watching?I say, fuck technorati.

  18. Betmo, your not the only one thinking that way, I just haven’t vocalized it. Scary isn’t it?

  19. Offering contract land services throughout North Dakota

Leave a comment